Calendar

Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Term 2: Monday 6th January – Sunday 12th April (14 weeks)
Mid-term break: Monday 24th February – Sunday 1st March (1 week)

 

Public Holidays (Closed):
Saturday 25th January
Sunday 26th January
Friday 10th April

 

Easter break: Monday 13th – Sunday 26th April (2 weeks)

Term 3:

Term 1: Monday 17th August – Sunday 13th December (17 weeks)
Mid-term break: Monday 12th – Sunday 18th October (1 week)

 

Public Holidays (Closed):
Saturday 14th November

Term 2
Opens Monday 4th January 2021