Calendar

Calendar

2020 Term Dates

Term 2: Monday 6th January – Sunday 12th April (14 weeks)
Mid-term break: Monday 24th February – Sunday 1st March (1 week)

 

Public Holidays (Closed):
Saturday 25th January
Sunday 26th January
Friday 10th April

 

Easter break: Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April (1 week)

Term 3: 20th April – Sunday 9th August (16 weeks)
Mid-term break: Monday 15th – Sunday 28th June (2 weeks)

 

Public Holidays (Closed):
Friday 1st May
Thursday 7th May
Sunday 24th May
Friday 31st July
Sunday 9th August

 

Summer break: Monday 10th – Sunday 16th August (1 week)

Term 1: Monday 17th August – Sunday 13th December (17 weeks)
Mid-term break: Monday 19th – Sunday 25th October (1 week)


Recital: Saturday 5th/Sunday 6th December

 

Public Holidays (Closed):
Saturday 14th November – Recital rehearsal
*Compulsory for those involved*

Term 2
Opens Monday 4th January 2021